Carlson Elementary Staff Directory

STAFF LIST

Principal: Joann Iras Iras.Joann@vdps.net
Secretary: Teresa Van Nuck Vannuck.Teresa@vdps.net

Grade Level/Subject Name Email Address

Kindergarten

Patti Gartin

 gartin.patti@vdps.net

Kindergarten

Janet Herrmann

 herrmann.janet@vdps.net

Kindergarten

Stacy Iles

 iles.stacy@vdps.net

1st Grade

Kristin Peraino

 kolodynski.kristen@vdps.net

1st Grade

Dee Tedeschi

 tedeschi.bernadine@vdps.net

1st Grade

Anna Cwalina

 cwalina.anna@vdps.net

2nd Grade

Monika Davies

 davies.monika@vdps.net

2nd Grade

Dana Haigh

 haigh.dana@vdps.net

3rd Grade

Jennifer Jones

 jjones@vdps.net

2/3rd Grade

Lisa Yucha

 scurti.carol@vdps.net

3rd Grade

Julie Kreski

 kreski.julie@vdps.net

4th Grade

Nikole Kurzawa

 kurzawa.nikole@vdps.net

4th Grade

Carol Scurti

 scurti.carol@vdps.net

5th  Grade

Kathy Zainea

 zainea.kathy@vdps.net

5th Grade

Amie Brown

 brown.amie@vdps.net

ECSE

Natalie Navetta

 navetta.natalie@vdps.net

ECSE

Jess Gault

 

POHI

Kristin Honold

honold.kristin@vdps.net

POHI

Bonnie Zinkivach-Bassa

 zinkivach.bonnie@vdps.net

CI

Stephanie Birrell

 birrell.stephanie@vdps.net

CI

William Duvall

 duvall.william@vdps.net

Resource Room

Beth Plufchon

 

Resource Room

Shannon Boardman

 boardman.shannon@vdps.net

Academic Coach

Heather Graef

 graef.heather@vdps.net

31a Teacher

David Vezina

 vezina.heather@vdps.net

Building Substitute

 

 

Social Worker

 Kathie Bair

 bair.kathi@vdps.net

Speech & Language

Shelley Roberson

 roberson.shelley@vdps.net

Speech & Language

Carmella Hanson

 hanson.carmella@vdps.net

Speech & Language

Lisa Logan

 logan.lisa@vdps.net

Psychologist

Terrie Mazliah

 mazliah.terrie@vdps.net

POHI  RN

Niki Vericker

 vericker.niki@vdps.net

OT

Shazia Khan

 khan.shazia@vdps.net

OT

Kim Orosz

 orosz.kim@vdps.net

PT

Lorena Pietri-Gamero

 pietri-gamero.lorena@vdps.net

Art

Monica Luzod

 luzod.monica@vdps.net

Music

Dorothy Hause

 hause.dorothy@vdps.net

Physical Education

Doug Schneider

 schneider.doug@vdps.net

Physical Education

Lyle Turner

 turner.lyle@vdps.net

Technology

Jennifer MacDonald

 macdonald.jennifer@vdps.net

Technology

Karen Geldner geldner.karen@vdps.net

Science

Ann Anthony

 anthony.ann@vdps.net

DHS

Carmen Barba

 barbac@michigan.gov

DHS

Aretha Pomilee-Mathaws

 pomileemathawsa@michigan.gov